handmade by mallan

handmade cards by mallan

Marine theme

For my mother in law’s birthday I made a card with sea and marine theme in mind.

   

 I made an oblong card in white and attached a red paper and punched the edge with scalloped border punch from Stampin Up.
   

Then I did a pennant and attached the pennants with adhesive pads and silver thread behind.   
I punched out the name and the word congratulations (Grattis) with dies from Marianne Design. I added three gems. 

Finally the gift had to match the card 😉 

  

2 svar till “Marine theme

  1. zarischka 24 september, 2015 kl. 23:09

    Kanonsnyggt! Stilrent och välgjort. 🙂

Kommentera

